Daily Archives: April 15, 2013

Family Ties…

What lazy morning…coffee with my uncle until 11, lunch about 1, dinner with my aunt at 7. Catching up-shooting the breeze, then off to the afterschool dance Program at school… I’m falling asleep…I’ll write more in the morning… Saw the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The morning after….

Land legs…sea legs…all’s well! Forgot to mention that as I was leaving the ship yesterday, I met the three new guest crew members for this next port to port passage. They were ALL women!!! Each of whom I’d chatted with … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

A gift day from the gods and goddesses!

We had wind!!!! On our last sail together in St. Pete’s, we had wind and a magnificent sail! Even triced up the main higher than we ever have to let air out of the sail! We all were on deck … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments