Road trip-Day 3!

Off to Pittsburg today! Coffee and fresh Georgia peach bread on the road for breakfast! And no time for dilly dallying!!!
We’re in a 5K thru the mountains tomorrow! My hat and shirt are waiting for me! Thank goodness my dear friend has signed me up only! For the walking part!
Still wearing my “pedal pusher” length jeans and t-shirts…my sweatshirt is in the car tho! This will be interesting…to see where/when I reach for it…and I’m
glad my long jeans are clean! As I loaded the car at the airport, I remembered to turn my “winter wardrobe closet” so I could easily unzip it to pull out cool weather clothes! What fun!
Have a great day!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Road trip-Day 3!

  1. Edina says:

    Hope you have good weather for the 5K; a cold front is coming!
    I’m headed in the opposite direction today- down to Leesburg then Richmond.
    Hopefully we’ll connect early next week before I’m off to the wilderness & raging waters of the Genesee River!
    Safe travels xoxo

Leave a comment